Back to the beat in 2015 with banging new music from the likes of Above and Beyond with their massive new album, “We are All We Need” making the signature track this episode’s favorite. The return of Ilan Bluestone with his incredible bassline in “Lighthouse” and the updated classic remixed by Markus Schulz of Paul Oakenfold’s -“Hypnotized”.

{Click Here to Download]

Aerium-Horizons(Solarstone Retouch Intro Edit)
Above and Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston-We are All We Need(Extended Mix) Trance Reaction Favorite
Paul Thomas, Russell, and Kash Trivedi-Fiji(Shadow of Two Remix)
Heatbeat-Beserker(Original Mix)
Wrechiski & Jason Ross-Atlas(Orignal Mix)
Armin Van Buuren-Together in A State of Trance(Faruk Sabanci Remix)(ASOT 700 Theme)
Nhato-Aurora(Original Mix)
Rodrigo Deem-Helix(Original Mix)
Ilan Bluestone-Lighthouse(Original Mix)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey-Hypnotized(Markus Schulz Remix) Trance Reaction Classic
Alexander Bergheau and Geert Huinink-Desert Wings(Original Mix)
Chicane & Ferry Corsten-38 Weeks(Original Mix)
Craig Conelly & Kate Canell-Shipwreck(Original Mix)
Allen & Envy-Coherent(Original Mix)
UCast & George Kamelon-Jump(Original Mix)
Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery-Shelter(Photographer Remix)
Artur-Rays(Solarstone Retouch)
Suncatcher-Transylvania Cowgirl(Original Mix)
Kaimo K-Bliss(Original Mix)