Trance Reaction-056 Summer 2016 Special

Beats for the Summer are a requirement. In the 2016 Summer Special, classics and  current chart toppers that capture the beach essence and the feeling of carelessness. Lots of standouts in this episode, which will be more than enough to match the hot temperatures. Enjoy.

[Click Here to Download]


Soundlift-Sundown(Original Mix)
Black Pearl-Bounty Island(Original Mix)
Serge Macoveu-Minnewanka
Chicane-Offshore(Grum Extended Remix)
Ron Van Den Bueken-Faraway(Extended Mix)
Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray-Me Tonight(Original Mix)
Myon & Shane54 feat. Haley-Round We Go(Extended Mix)
Steve Brian-Avocado(Local Heroes Remix)
Kyau & Albert-About The Sun
Rodg- High on Life(Original Mix)
Thomas Mengel-Meridian(Original Mix)
Armin Van Buuren Presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin-Again (Armin Van Buuren Extended Remix)
Ashley Wallbridge-Es Vedra(Original Mix)
Chris Bekker and Chris Montana and Paul Van Dyk-Berlinition(Flashback Remix)
Ilan Bluestone feat Giuseppe de Luca-Bigger Than Love(Original Mix)
Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson-Love Me Like You Never Did(Nifra Remix)
PARITY-Kamchatka(Extended Mix)
Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter-Reckless(Gareth Emery and Luke Bond Extended Remix)
DRYM and Jennifer Rene-Smile(Extended Mix)
Kyau & Albert-Made of Sun(Sunny Lax Remix)
Gareth Emery and Ben Gold-Until We Meet Again(Extended Mix)
Rank1-Superstring(Extended Mix)