Straight of the heels of episode 56, Episode 57 comes in Fast and Furious, highlighting hard hitting beats and melodies. In this episode Eric Lumiere serenades us with two recent releases from Capa and Cosmic Gate,  Andrew Beyer and Arty team up for the amazing ‘Follow the Light”, Heatbeat in both remix and producing capacity gives us their midas touch, Mark Sherry does double duty with 2 remixes and an amazing 138 BPM production of Gravitational waves, and Armin Van Buuren never dissapoints with his remix of the Game of Thrones team.

[Click Here To Download]


Capa Ft. Eric Lumiere-Colours (Original Mix)
Alexander  Popov & Digital X-Spacewalk(Extended Mix)
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere-Edge of Life(Extended Mix)
Yoel Lewis-Goldengate(Extended Mix)
4 Strings Vs Kaimo K & Sue Clarence-Treasure of Illumina(Original Mix)
PARITY-Prism(Original Mix)
Ramin Djawadi-Game of Thrones Theme(Armin Van Buuren Remix)
Armin Van Buuren Ft. Eric Vloeimans-Embrace(Andrew Rayel Remix)
Armin Van Buuren Ft. Bullysongs- Freefall(Heatbeat Remix)
Gareth Emery-The Story So Far(Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix)
Arty & Andrew Beyer-Follow The Light(Original Mix)
Fatum Vs Judah-Anybody(Original Mix)
Heatbeat-Imperio(Original Mix)
Alex Ender-Unexplored(Extended Mix)
Tomac & Apd Ft. Simon Romano-The Dawn(Extended Mix)
Chris Bekker & Chris Montana & Paul Van Dyk-Berlinition(PvD Club Mix)
Heatbeat-Aerys(Mark Sherry Remix)
SolarStone-Lost Hearts(Mark Sherry Remix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H.-Not all Superheroes Wear Capes (Original Mix)
Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt-Restless Hearts(Ben Nicky Extended Remix)
Sean Tyas & Darren Porter-Relentless (Extended Mix)
Mark Sherry-Gravitational Waves(Original Mix)