Featuring all new tracks and giving love to all things progressive, this mix debuts Above & Beyond’s amazing new single ‘Tightrope’, the NWYR remix of track of the year contender by Gareth Emery feat Haliene of ‘Saving Light’, along with a throwback to 2009 with the then and still massive Rex Mundi track ‘Nothing at All’ featuring the amazing vocals of Susana.

[Click Here to Download]


The Midnight-We Move Forward (Talamanca Remix)
Orjan Nilsen-Hi There Radio(Original Mix)
Fatum-Sugar Free(Original Mix)
Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat Haliene-Saving Light(NWYR Remix)
Above & Beyond feat Marty Longstaff-Tightrope(Extended Mix) Trance Reaction Favorite
Rex Mundi feat Susana-Nothing At All (Beatservice Remix) Trance Reaction Classic
Steve Brian-Angola(Club Mix)
Beatsole-Before I Wake (Original Mix)
Dim3nsion-Eterna(Original Mix)
Myon-Albion(Estiva Hard Dub)
Cosmic Gate feat Emma Hewitt-Tonight (Extended Mix)
Alexander Popov-Awake The Flow
Gaia-Saint Vitus(Extended Mix)
Evan Pearce-Cypher(Extended Mix)
KhoMha-Laberinto(Original Mix)
Omnia feat Cathy Burton-Searchlight(Original Mix)
Darren Styles feat Christina Novelli-Sun is Risin(Ben Nicky Extended Remix)
Heatbeat-Meteora(Extended Mix)
Eximinds & The Endurance-Magrathea(Extended Mix)
Chris Schweizer-Rapture(Extended Mix)