Trance Reaction-075 BPM Edition

What better way to countdown to end of Summer 2018 with thumping beats in a BPM edition. In this podcast, new music from some lesser known artists but with tremendous talent, along with some of my favorite producers such as Heatbeat gracing us with two features- ‘Bebop’ and ‘SuperSaw’, Armin Van Buuren unites us with his new collaboration ‘United’, and two major trance classics, The Sound of Goodbye by Armin Van Buuren and Right Back by Yuri Kane get an uplifting remix treatment.

[Click Here To Download]

Alex Kunnari – Sundown (Extended Mix)
Kiran M Sajeev-Somber(Extended Mix)
BluEye with Laucco – Pina Colada (Original Mix)
Monada-Sunbeam (Extended Mix)
Jonas Steur ft. Jennifer Rene-Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix)
Kiyoi & Eky vs Nabil MJ-For Peace (Original Mix)
AirLab7-2B(Extended Mix)
Digital Rush-Everglow (Extended Mix)
AirTouch & GAR- A Road to Eden(Extended Mix)
Armin Van Buuren Pres. Perpetuous Dreamer-The Sound of Goodbye (Steve Allen Extended Mix)
Chris Grey-Parallel Dimension (Extended Mix)
Super8 & Tab – Venture (Extended Mix)
Standerwick-I’ve Been Thinking About You (Extended Mix)
Avao-Activate(Extended Mix)
Heatbeat-Bebop(Extended Mix) Trance Reaction Favorite
Armin Van Buuren x Vici Vici x Alok ft. Zafrir-United(Extended Mix)
Heatbeat-Supersaw(Extended Mix)
Yuri Kane-Right Back (Solis & Sean Truby Extended Remix)
Paul Van Dyk-SHINE Ibiza Anthem 2018 (Paul van Dyk presents SHINE)