Trance Reaction-080

For the 80th episode we usher in Summer 2019 with all new tracks, celebrating Ilan Bluestone’s ‘We are the Universe’ EP, along with heavy hitters from Andrew Bayer, KhoMha, and Ralphie B with a banging intro in ‘Fury’, topped off with uplifting tracks from Sean Tyas on the remix decks and signing off with a thrilling Game of Thrones remix by Harmonic Rush.

[Click Here to Download]


Ralphie B- Fury(Extended Mix)
FUTURECODE-The Connection (Extended Mix)
Ilan Bluestone Feat. El Waves-Mama Africa(Extended Mix)
Ilan Bluestone Feat. El Waves-The Distance(Extended Mix)
Ilan Bluestone Feat. El Waves-We Are the Universe(Extended Mix)
Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Feat. Pollyanna-Lionheart (Extended Mix)
Alex Kunnari & Eric Lumiere-Gotta Get Away (Extended Mix)
Purple Haze X KohMha- We Come in Peace(Extended Mix)
Roman Messer Feat. Roxanne Emery- Lullaby(LTN Extended Sunset Mix)
Andrew Bayer- Only You Boy(Extended Mix)
GXD Feat. Elle Vee-Voices (Extended Mix)
Tenishia-Point of No Return(Protoculture Extended Mix) Trance Reaction Favorite
Maor Levi & OTIOT-Aria(Extended Mix)
Fatum & Genix & Jaytech & Judah-All In(Extended Mix)
Whiteroom-The Whiteroom (Tydi Extended Remix)
Above & Beyond Feat. Zöe Johnston- Alchemy( i_o Extended Remix)
Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Feat. Murica-Can You Hear The Sound(Extended Mix)
Giuseppe Ottaviani-8K(Extended Mix)
Arksun-Arisen(Sean Tyas Extended Mix)
Ramin Djawadi-Game of Thrones(Harmonic Rush Remix)