Trance Reaction-042 BPM Edition

Until episode 41, all podcasts have been enhanced with chapter marks and titles per tracks. Due to the lack and fast loss of support for this enhanced podcast feature, all podcasts will now be high quality audio files. For a complete track list, always visit Without further a due, in this episode full uplifting from beginning to start, 138 BPM or bust. Celebrating the 10th year anniversary of Oceanlab’s classic Satellite and highlighting ¬†the talents of James Dymond. Enjoy!


Lange feat. Hysteria! -Unfamiliar Truth (John O’Callaghan Remix)
ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol-Sailing Airwaves (In Memory Of Matt Trigle)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia-My Heaven
Simon O’Shine-Wuthering Heights (Original Mix)
Kukuzenko-Dreamcatcher (Ferrin & Morris Remix)
Ferry Tayle ft. Erica Curran-Rescue Me (Suncatcher Remix)
Above & Beyond pres OceanLab-Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix) Trance Reaction Classic
Amir Hussain & Allen Watts-Step Into My World (Original Mix)
RAM-Kingdom Of Dreams
Gaia-Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix)
Davey Asprey-Anima (Original Mix)
Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren-Mysteries Unfold (Uplifting Mix) Trance Reaction Favorite
Gareth Emery ft Bo Bruce-U (Bryan Kearne Remix)
Cold Blue-Black Rock (Original Mix)
James Dymond-Siren’s Song (Original Mix)
Thomas Datt ft. Ben Heyworth-Here & Now (XGenic Uplifting Mix)
James Dymond-Helios (Original Mix)
Neptune Project-Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix)