Trance Reaction 72-BPM Edition

Coming back with another BPM edition, it’s 138 BPMS and soaring. In this episode, John O’Callaghan proves he’s the ultimate master of reinvention and talent, Bakuboy under the Perfecto Flouro label stuns with elaborate piano work on ‘Almira’s Dream’, 3 Classics get the remix treatment, Solis 7  Sean Truby and Ultimate remix DT8’s classic ‘Winter’, Ferry Tayle on The Thrillseeker’s ‘Halcyon’ and Marco V releases a classic with ‘Unprepared’ remixed by Dan Thompson.

[Click Here To Download]

John O’Callaghan- Choice of the Angels(Original Mix)
Craig Connelly feat. Roxanne Emery-This Life(Extended Mix) Trance Reaction Favorite 
Raz Nitzan & Moya Brennan-Find the Sun(Myde Extended Mix)
Dt8 Project feat. Andrea Britton-Winter(Solis & Sean Truby vs Ultimate Extended Remix)
BakuBoy & Austin Blake-Almira’s Dream(Original Mix)
Davey Asprey-Kaiju(Extended Mix)
The Thrillseekers-Halcyon(Ferry Tayle Extended Remix)
Gareth Emery-Long Way Home(Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix)
Craig Connelly-Trouble in Paradise(Original Mix)
Leroy Moreno-Majestic(Original Mix)
Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli-Fireflies (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
Allen Watts-Midnight(Extended Mix)
Factor B. feat Cat Martin-White Rooms(Extended Mix)
Drym X Omnia-Ethereal(Extended Mix)
Type41 vs Xijaro & Pitch-Night is Calling(Kyioi & Eky Remix)
Ben Gold-New Republic(Extended Mix)
Marco V-Unprepared(Dan Thompson Remix Extended)
Stoneface & Terminal-So What(Greg Downey Extended Remix)